Gunditj Mirring Rule Book

Gunditj Mirring Membership Application 

Confirmation of Aboriginality


GMTOAC is governed by its members, Gunditjmara traditional owners and native title holders in line with the Corporations (Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander) Act 2006.


GMTOAC members elect the Board of Directors at our Annual General Meeting from across the 14 Gunditjmara Apical Ancestors with criteria for male and female presentation as well as on/off Country status. 


The current GMTOAC Board of Directors are as follows.


  • Laura Lovett-Murray

  • Narelle Carter

  • Donna Wright (Chairperson)

  • Kahlia Rocco

  • Joseph Saunders

  • Jason Kanoa

  • Tracey Onus-Bamblett

  • Angela North

Further information on GMTOAC and its governance can be location at the Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations website

Current Annual Report:

2019/20 Annual Report

Previous Annual Reports:


2013/14 Annual Report

2014/15 Annual Report

2015/16 Annual Report

2016/17 Annual Report

2017/18 Annual Report

2018/19 Annual Report